Close

Executive Office

The members of the Executive Office are the Director, Deputy Director & Provost, the Chief Operating Officer, the Secretary & Registrar, the Pro-Director Education and the Professional Services staff who support them.

Liam Smeeth (Director)
Liam Smeeth

Liam Smeeth

Director

Contact: director@lshtm.ac.uk

Anne Mills (Deputy Director & Provost)

Anne Mills

Anne Mills

Deputy Director & Provost

Contact: monica.bernich@lshtm.ac.uk

Matt Lee (Chief Operating Officer)
Matt Lee

Matt Lee

Chief Operating Officer

Contact: kim.hart@lshtm.ac.uk

Jenny Jenkin (Secretary & Registrar)
Jenny Jenkin

Jenny Jenkin

Secretary & Registrar

Contact: kim.hart@lshtm.ac.uk

Craig Higgins (Pro-Director, Education)
Craig Higgins

Craig Higgins

Pro-Director, Education

Contact: monica.bernich@lshtm.ac.uk

Professional Services support staff

Alana Luckraft (Strategic Adviser to the Director)
Alana Luckraft

Alana Luckraft

Strategic Adviser to the Director

Contact: alana.luckraft@lshtm.ac.uk

Ariesa Baker (Executive Assistant to the Director)
Ariesa Baker

Ariesa Baker

Executive Assistant to the Director

Contact: ariesa.baker@lshtm.ac.uk

Penny Collins (Executive Project Coordinator)
Penny Collins

Penny Collins

Executive Project Coordinator

Contact: penny.collins@lshtm.ac.uk

Caroline Kivinurk
Caroline Kivinurk

Caroline Kivinurk

Executive Officer 0.5 FTE / Health and Wellbeing Officer 0.5 FTE

Contact: caroline.kivinurk@lshtm.ac.uk

Monica Bernich
Monica Bernich

Monica Bernich

Executive Assistant to Deputy Director & Provost and Pro Director Education

Contact: monica.bernich@lshtm.ac.uk

Kim Hart
Kim Hart

Kim Hart

Executive Support Assistant/PA

Contact: kim.hart@lshtm.ac.uk