Close

Contact us

Switchboard (general enquiries)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7636 8636
Fax: +44 (0)20 7436 5389

People search

Postal address

Keppel Street (main address)

London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine
Keppel Street
London WC1E 7HT
United Kingdom

Keppel Street location map and directions

Keppel Street access guide

Tavistock building

London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine
15-17 Tavistock Place
Kings Cross
London WC1H 9SH
United Kingdom

Tavistock building location map

Tavistock building access guide

Gambia unit

MRC Unit The Gambia at LSHTM
Atlantic Boulevard
Fajara
PO Box 273
Banjul
The Gambia

Gambia unit location map

Uganda unit

MRC/UVRI and LSHTM Uganda Research Unit
PO Box 49
Entebbe
Plot 51-59 Nakiwogo Road
Uganda

Uganda unit location map

Useful contacts

Please note, we are a research and teaching institution. We cannot provide travel or medical advice.

Type of enquiry Contact
Admissions enquiries admissions@lshtm.ac.uk
General study enquiries lshtm.ac.uk/study/contact
Scholarship enquiries scholarships@lshtm.ac.uk
Student record enquiries studentrecords@lshtm.ac.uk
Tuition fees enquiries fees@lshtm.ac.uk
Media enquiries press@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)207 927 2802
Centre for Excellence in Learning and Teaching celt@lshtm.ac.uk
Communications & Engagement comms@lshtm.ac.uk​ or +44 (0)20 7299 4670
Development and Alumni Relations alumni@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7299 4772
Emergency number +44 (0)20 7297 2555
Estates estateshelpdesk@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7958 8160
Executive Office director@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7927 2278
Finance finance@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7927 2076
Health & Safety safety@lshtm.ac.uk
Human Resources hr@lshtm.ac.uk
IT Services servicedesk@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7927 2186 or servicedesk.lshtm.ac.uk
Library & Archives library@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7927 2276
Procurement procurement@lshtm.ac.uk
Quality and Academic Standards qualityteam@lshtm.ac.uk
Talent and Educational Development staffdevelopment@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7927 2401/2374
Faculty of Epidemiology & Population Health +44 (0)20 7927 2482
Faculty of Infectious & Tropical Diseases +44 (0)20 7927 2912
Faculty of Public Health & Policy +44 (0)20 7927 2700
MRC Unit The Gambia at LSHTM information@mrc.gm or +220 4495442/6
MRC/UVRI and LSHTM Uganda Research Unit mrc@mrcuganda.org or +256 (0)417704000
Diagnostic Parasitology Laboratory and
PHE Malaria Reference Laboratory

Please check the update to service provision

dawn.britten@lshtm.ac.uk, debbie.nolder@lshtm.ac.uk, julie.tucker@lshtm.ac.uk, claire.rogers@lshtm.ac.uk