Close

Contact us

Switchboard (general enquiries)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7636 8636
Fax: +44 (0)20 7436 5389

People search

Postal address

Main address

London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine
Keppel Street
London WC1E 7HT
United Kingdom

Location map and directions

Gambia unit

MRC Unit The Gambia at LSHTM
Atlantic Boulevard
Fajara
The Gambia

Location map (google maps)

Tavistock building

London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine
15-17 Tavistock Place, Kings Cross,
London WC1H 9SH
United Kingdom

Location map (google maps)

Uganda unit

MRC/UVRI and LSHTM Uganda Research Unit
PO Box 49
Entebbe
Plot 51-59 Nakiwogo Road
Uganda

Location map (google maps)

Useful contacts

Please note, we are a research and teaching institution. We cannot provide travel or medical advice.

Type of enquiry Contact
Admissions enquiries admissions@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)207 299 4646
General study enquiries lshtm.ac.uk/study/contact or +44 (0)207 299 4646
Scholarship enquiries scholarships@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)207 299 4646
Student record enquiries studentrecords@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)207 299 4646
Tuition fees enquiries fees@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)207 299 4646 
Media enquiries press@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)207 927 2802
Communications & Engagement comms@lshtm.ac.uk​ or +44 (0)20 7299 4670
Development and Alumni Relations alumni@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7299 4772
Emergency number +44 (0)20 7297 2555
Estates estateshelpdesk@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7958 8160
Executive Office director@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7927 2278
Finance finance@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7927 2076
Health & Safety  safety@lshtm.ac.uk
Human Resources hr@lshtm.ac.uk
IT Services servicedesk@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7927 2186 or servicedesk.lshtm.ac.uk
Library & Archives library@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7927 2276
Procurement procurement@lshtm.ac.uk
Quality and Academic Standards qualityteam@lshtm.ac.uk
Talent and Educational Development staffdevelopment@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7927 2401/2374
Technology Enhanced Learning  tel-team@lshtm.ac.uk
Faculty of Epidemiology & Population Health +44 (0)20 7927 2482
Faculty of Infectious & Tropical Diseases +44 (0)20 7927 2912
Faculty of Public Health & Policy +44 (0)20 7927 2700
MRC Unit The Gambia at LSHTM information@mrc.gm or +220 4495442/6
MRC/UVRI and LSHTM Uganda Research Unit mrc@mrcuganda.org or +256 (0)417704000
Diagnostic Parasitology Laboratory and
PHE Malaria Reference Laboratory

Please check the update to service provision

dawn.britten@lshtm.ac.uk, debbie.nolder@lshtm.ac.uk, julie.tucker@lshtm.ac.ukclaire.rogers@lshtm.ac.uk