Close

Contact us

Switchboard (general enquiries)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7636 8636
Fax: +44 (0)20 7436 5389

People search

Postal address

Main address Tavistock building

London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine
Keppel Street
London WC1E 7HT
UK

Location map and directions

London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine
15-17 Tavistock Place,  Kings Cross,
London WC1H 9SH
UK

Location map (google maps)

Useful contacts

Please note, we are a research and teaching institution. We cannot provide travel or medical advice.

Type of enquiry Contact
Admissions enquiries admissions@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)207 299 4646
General study enquiries study@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)207 299 4646
Scholarship enquiries scholarships@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)207 299 4646
Student record enquiries studentrecords@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)207 299 4646
Tuition fees enquiries fees@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)207 299 4646 
Media enquiries press@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)207 927 2802
Communications & Engagement comms@lshtm.ac.uk​ or +44 (0)20 7299 4670
Development and Alumni Relations alumni@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7299 4772
Estates estateshelpdesk@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7958 8160
Executive Office director@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7927 2278
Finance finance@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7927 2076
Human Resources hr@lshtm.ac.uk
Library & Archives library@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7927 2276
IT Services servicedesk@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7927 2186 or servicedesk.lshtm.ac.uk
Procurement procurement@lshtm.ac.uk
Quality and Academic Standards qualityteam@lshtm.ac.uk
Safety Office safety@lshtm.ac.uk
Talent and Educational Development staffdevelopment@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7927 2401/2374
Technology Enhanced Learning  tel-team@lshtm.ac.uk
Faculty of Epidemiology & Population Health +44 (0)20 7927 2482
Faculty of Infectious & Tropical Diseases +44 (0)20 7927 2912
Faculty of Public Health & Policy +44 (0)20 7927 2700