## **OBSERVATIONAL RESEARCH ETHICS COMMITTEE B MEMBERSHIP**



Co-Chairs

Professor David Leon

BA (Hons) PhD

Professor of Epidemiology

Department of Non-communicable Disease Epidemiology

Faculty of Epidemiology and Population Health

Professor Daniel Chandramohan

Professor of Public Health

**Department of Disease Control** 

Faculty of Infectious and Tropical Diseases

David.Leon@lshtm.ac.uk

Ioelle.Mak@lshtm.ac.uk

Oliver.Cumming@lshtm.ac.uk

Tim.Rhodes@lshtm.ac.uk

Daniel.Chandramohan@lshtm.ac.uk

**School Members** 

Ioelle Mak

Research Fellow

Department of Population Health

Faculty of Public Health and Policy

Oliver Cumming

Tim Rhodes

**Assistant Professor** 

Department of Disease Control

Faculty of Infectious and Tropical Diseases

active of fillections and Tropical Diseases

Professor of Public Health Sociology

Department of Public Health, Environments and Society

Faculty of Public Health and Policy

Alex De Figueiredo Alex.DeFigueiredo@lshtm.ac.uk

Research Fellow

Department of Infectious Disease Epidemiology

Faculty of Epidemiology and Population Health

Camille Wittesaele Camille.Wittesaele@lshtm.ac.uk

Project Coordinator

Department of Infectious Disease Epidemiology

Faculty of Epidemiology and Population Health

Josephine Exley Josephine.Exley@lshtm.ac.uk

Research Fellow

Department of Health Services Research and Policy

Faculty of Public Health and Policy

Laura Oakley Laura.Oakley@lshtm.ac.uk

Assistant Professor

Department of Non-communicable Disease Epidemiology

Faculty of Epidemiology and Population Health

Rhiannon Barker
Research Fellow
Rhiannon.Barker@lshtm.ac.uk

Department of Health Services Research and Policy Faculty of Public Health and Policy

April 2024

Susan Kelly Research Fellow London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine and Mwanza Intervention Trials Unit (MITU)  Petra Makela Assistant Professor	Susan.Kelly@lshtm.ac.uk  Petra.Makela@lshtm.ac.uk
Department of Health Services Research and Policy Faculty of Public Health and Policy	
Lay Member	
Heldi Lang MA Philosophy Student University of Tartu	Heldi.Lang@lshtm.ac.uk
Student Member	
Daniel Carter	Daniel.Carter1@lshtm.ac.uk
HTA Designated Individual (in attendance)	
Nicholas Connor Head of Research Governance and Integrity	Nicholas.Connor@lshtm.ac.uk
Administration (in attendance)	
Rebecca Carter Ethics Facilitator	Rebecca.Carter@lshtm.ac.uk