Switch to low bandwidth version Close

Term and Holiday Dates

Academic Session 2016-17

Term Dates Weeks
Autumn Monday 26 September 2016 – Friday 16 December 2016
(Reading Week: Monday 7 – Friday 11 November 2016)

12

Spring Monday 9 January 2017 – Friday 24 March 2017
(Reading Week: Monday 13 – Friday 17 February 2017)

11

Summer Monday 24 April 2017 – Friday 22 September 2017

22

MSc Module Teaching Slots-2016-17

 

Academic Session 2017-2018

Term Dates
Autumn Monday 25 September 2017 – Friday 15 December 2017
(Reading Week: Monday 6 – Friday 10 November 2017)
Spring Monday 8 January 2018 – Friday 23 March 2018
(Reading Week: Monday 12 – Friday 16 February 2018)
Summer Monday 16 April 2018 – Friday 21 September 2018


School Holiday Dates

The School will be closed on the following dates:

2016-2017
Holiday Dates
Christmas 2016/ New Year 2017 Thursday 22 December 2016 to Monday 2 January 2017 (inclusive)
Easter 2017 Friday 14 to Tuesday 18 April 2017 (inclusive)
Early May Bank Holiday 2017 Monday 1 May 2017
Spring Bank Holiday 2017 Monday 29 May 2017
Summer Bank Holiday 2017 Monday 28 August 2017
Christmas 2017/ New Year 2018 Thursday 21 December 2017 to Monday 1 January 2018 (inclusive)

2017-2018

Holiday Dates
Christmas 2017/New Year 2018 Thursday 21 December 2017 to Monday 1 January 2018 (inclusive)
Easter 2018 Friday 30 March to Tuesday 3 April 2018 (inclusive)
Early May Bank Holiday 2018 Monday 7 May 2018
Spring Bank Holiday 2018 Monday 28 May 2018
Summer Bank Holiday 2018 Monday 27 August 2018
Back to top