Switch to low bandwidth version Close

Contact

EPH team

Name Special Responsibility Email Telephone
Mike Robinson (Research Operations Manager)   michael.robinson@lshtm.ac.uk 020 7927 2509
John Paul Contracts john.paul@lshtm.ac.uk 020 7927 2625
Paul Scarlett ROO Agresso Reports paul.scarlett@lshtm.ac.uk 020 7927 2947
Esther George   esther.george@lshtm.ac.uk 020 7927 2119
Laszlo Harangozo   laszlo.harangozo@lshtm.ac.uk 020 7927 2910
Vince Majaba   vicente.majaba@lshtm.ac.uk 020 7927 2820

ITD team

Name Special Responsibility Email Telephone
ROM (TBA)      
Samantha Rowle Contracts samantha.rowle@lshtm.ac.uk 020 7927 2729
Simina Sacuiu pFACT simina.sacuiu@lshtm.ac.uk 020 7927 2911
Nyla Joseph   nyla.joseph@lshtm.ac.uk 020 7927 2480
Sunny Berhe   senait.berhe@lshtm.ac.uk 020 7927 2487
Rusty Florides   erastos.florides@lshtm.ac.uk 020 7927 2120
Breon de Soyza   breon.desoyza@lshtm.ac.uk 020 7927 2965

PHP team

Name Special Responsibility Email Telephone
Sue Gammerman (Research Operations Manager)   sue.gammerman@lshtm.ac.uk 020 7927 2508
Mahnaz Nadeem Contracts mahnaz.nadeem@lshtm.ac.uk 020 7927 2410
Dawn Carpenter EC grants dawn.carpenter@lshtm.ac.uk 020 7927 2488
Sarah Adjei-Twum   sarah.adjei-twum@lshtm.ac.uk 020 7927 2194
Susan Itipe   susan.itipe@lshtm.ac.uk 020 7927 2467
Brenda Bih   brenda.bih@lshtm.ac.uk 020 7927 2730
Back to top