Switch to low bandwidth version Close

Executive Office

Peter PiotProfessor Peter Piot KCMG MD PhD DTMH FRCP FMedSci

Director & Handa Professor of Global Health
Tel: +44 (0)20 7927 2278
Email: Director@lshtm.ac.uk




 

June Phillips

Executive Assistant to the Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7927 2278
Email: June.Phillips@lshtm.ac.uk




 

Anne MillsProfessor Anne Mills CBE MA DHSA PhD FMedSci FRS

Deputy Director & Provost and Professor of Health Economics and Policy
Tel: +44 (0)20 7927 2354
Email: Anne.Mills@lshtm.ac.uk



 

Hazel DockrellProfessor Hazel Dockrell BA PhD

Special Advisor on Overseas Programmes & Professor of Immunology
Tel: +44 (0)20 7927 2466
Email: Hazel.Dockrell@lshtm.ac.uk



 

Dr Mani Narayanan

Partnerships Officer
Tel: +44 (0)20 7927 2237
Email: Mani.Narayanan@lshtm.ac.uk




 

Elvina Ebrahimifar

Personal Assistant to the Deputy Director & Provost and Special Advisor on Overseas Programmes
Tel: +44 (0)20 7958 8326
Email: Elvina.Ebrahimifar@lshtm.ac.uk



 

Dr Matt Lee

Chief Operating Officer
Tel: +44 (0)20 7927 2558
Email: Matt.Lee@lshtm.ac.uk




 

Lucinda Parr

School Secretary
Tel. +44 (0)20 7927 2014
Email: Lucinda.Parr@lshtm.ac.uk




Tess Winther

Executive Officer
Tel. +44 (0)20 7927 2084
Email: Tess.Winther@lshtm.ac.uk




 

Daniel Scannell

Head of Legal Services
Tel. +44 (0)20 7927 2335
Email: Daniel.Scannell@lshtm.ac.uk



 

Andy ReidAndy Reid BA MSC

Research Information Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7927 2618
Email: Andy.Reid@lshtm.ac.uk




 

Arlene Heron

Executive Office PA
Tel: +44 (0)20 7927 2425
Email: Arlene.Heron@lshtm.ac.uk




 

Sarah CurranSarah Curran MSc MPA

Programme Manager for the Global Burden of Disease Independent Advisory Committee
Tel: +44 (0)20 7927 2308
Email: Sarah.Curran@lshtm.ac.uk

 

Edmond NgEdmond Ng MSc CStat

GBD Senior Statistical Analyst
Tel: +44 (0)20 7927 2101
Email: Edmond.Ng@lshtm.ac.uk


 

Jamie Enoch

UNAIDS Research Assistant in AIDS Policy
Tel. +44 (0)20 7299 4831
Email: Jamie.Enoch@lshtm.ac.uk

 

Research Governance

Patricia HenleyPatricia Henley

Quality & Governance Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7927 2626
Email: Patricia.Henley@lshtm.ac.uk




 

Naomi TranterNaomi Tranter

Research Facilitator
Tel: +44 (0)20 7927 2102
Email: Naomi.Tranter@lshtm.ac.uk




 

Rebecca CarterRebecca Carter

Research Governance Coordinator
Tel: +44 (0)20 7927 2221
Email: Rebecca.Carter@lshtm.ac.uk




 

Strategic Research

Hannah WhitemanHannah Whiteman PhD

Strategic Research Manager
Tel: 44 (0)20 7927 2568
Email: Hannah.Whiteman@lshtm.ac.uk




 

Alexandra AndersonAlexandra Anderson PhD

Strategic Research Officer
Tel. +44 (0)20 7927 2698
Email: Alexandra.Anderson@lshtm.ac.uk




Equality & Diversity

Candice Carboo

Equality & Diversity Manager
Tel. +44 (0)20 7927 2644
Email: Candice.Carboo@lshtm.ac.uk

Back to top