Switch to low bandwidth version Close

Get in Touch

If you have any questions about the School, need help making a gift or just want to chat, please don’t hesitate to contact us. We’d love to hear from you.


Victoria Bennett
Alumni and Annual Giving Officer

+44 (0)20 7299 4772
victoria.bennett@lshtm.ac.uk

 

Court Clayton
Director of Development and Alumni Relations

+44 (0)20 7927 2630
court.clayton@lshtm.ac.uk

 

Paul Eros
Senior Development Officer

+44 (0)20 7927 2986
paul.eros@lshtm.ac.uk


Paula Dale
Fundraising Research Officer

+44 (0)20 7927 2985
paula.dale@lshtm.ac.uk

 

Aoife Jones
Trusts, Foundations and Corporate Giving Manager
 
+44 (0)20 7927 2549
aoife.jones@lshtm.ac.uk

 

Alice Perry
Head of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

+44 (0)20 7299 4774
alice.perry@lshtm.ac.uk

 

Natasha Rodney
Alumni and Annual Giving Administrator

+44 (0)20 7927 2987
natasha.rodney@lshtm.ac.uk

 

You can also contact us by post:

Development and Alumni Relations team
London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine
Keppel Street
London WC1E 7HT
UK

Back to top